Uncategorized

BIZZAM!!

1.  Introduction

If there’s one thing you can trust, it’s that a geek is going to let his geek flag fly.  And I am a geek, a geek who had never met anyone soon to be famous, had never interviewed anyone before, and all of the sudden I manage to get an email interview with musician Davey Suicide, then shortly thereafter an interview with film director Scott Glosserman (Behind the Mask: The Rise of Leslie Vernon).  In the midst of this, while maintaining my website, working, having my son on the weekends and trying to spend time with my girl, I received an email with another interview possibility . . .

After viewing the video for Davey Suicide’s Generation F*#k Star, I managed to get the original email interview with Davey Suicide, which is published on my site.  During the email conversation with the publicist who had…

View original post 1,437 more words

Leave a Reply

