Uncategorized

BIZZAM!!

4. Interview Part 1

I met up with my friend at 6 p.m. local time outside the doors of Club Fever in South Bend, Indiana.  Tired as all get out, I found myself getting pumped up for the show and getting equally nervous about meeting Davey Suicide.  While I have done a couple of interviews, I hadn’t actually met anyone famous in person yet.  The initial interview with Davey was done through email as I didn’t have a digital recorder at the time.  The interview with Scott Glosserman was done over the phone as I had acquired a digital recorder at the time.  So this time, I was meeting him in person and was loaded down with a decent digital camera, a digital recorder, a cell phone, and a pack of smokes.  I was loaded for bear and had everything I would need for the show and interview.  At least…

View original post 1,427 more words

Leave a Reply

