Movie Trailers

“It’s make your momma’s proud time!” Wreck-it Ralph trailer 2

I am dying to see this film.  I am a huge video game geek and clearly I love the movies.  Of course, I don’t usually love movies based on video games.  This looks to be different.  This looks to be a very fun Disney film.  Have a look at the new trailer and let me know what you think:

Starring the voices of John C. Reilly, Sarah Silverman, Jane Lynch and more, this open on November 2, 2012.  I will be there.  Will you?

One thought on ““It’s make your momma’s proud time!” Wreck-it Ralph trailer 2

  1. Pingback: Wreck-It Ralph vintage ad plus poster gallery | Bizzam!!

Leave a Reply

