Movie Trailers

“I don’t think it was an accident.” Paranormal Activity official trailer

Here we have the full trailer for Paranormal Activity 4.  I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, I think Paranormal Activity was a one trick pony.  I have not been a huge fan of the franchise.  I loved the first, loathed the second, and say the third was ok.  This fourth film doesn’t seem to bring anything new to the table.  Of course, I am only going by what I see in this trailer, but it is not selling me on this being anything new or different than the other 3.  Have a look:

Paranormal Activity 4, which has usurped the Halloween film throne from the Saw franchise, opens on October 19.  Here’s hoping that Sinister is as brilliant as the trailers look and that manages to knock the Paranormal Activity films off their perch.

5 thoughts on ““I don’t think it was an accident.” Paranormal Activity official trailer

  1. I hate this entire series. I think it’s incredibly dull and incredibly lame and unfortunately I’ve had to sit through them all with my friend’s kid, lol. But hey, at least she enjoys them. 😉

    • I’m not that big on them either. I really liked the first one, the first time I watched it, when it was fresh. Like I said, one trick pony. This third one doesn’t look to be any different than the first 3

  2. Pingback: 'Paranormal Activity 4' Full Trailer | Celebnmusic247

  3. Pingback: “See, it’s moving.” Paranormal Activity 4 TV spot | Bizzam!!

Leave a Reply

