Messages to the Masses

Once again . . .apologies . . .

Hey, there, everyone.  Just a brief note while I have a little time.  Circumstances have once again conspired against me . . .

As you may be aware, I am running what I like to call Bizzam’s Halloween Horror Celebration.  While I haven’t promoted it extensively on the site, you may have noticed that all the films I have reviewed this month have been horror or Halloween related films.  What I had planned on doing was reviewing the best of the best for the last 10 days or so.

Sadly, I am running behind on the reviews.  On top of that, I am now contending with a sick baby and extra hours at work.  I am stretched a little thin. . .

To make a long story short, I thank you for your patience as I attempt to get caught up.  Clearly, the Halloween Horror Celebration will be running into November . . .and hey, what’s better than MORE Halloween, right?  Without further ado, here are the films that reviews will be coming for soon:

  • The Nightmare Before Christmas Blu-Ray
  • Silent House Blu-Ray
  • Trick ‘r Treat Blu-Ray
  • The Exorcism of Emily Rose DVD
  • Something Wicked This Way Comes DVD
  • The Thing Blu-Ray
  • The Orphanage Blu-Ray
  • A Nightmare on Elm Street Blu-Ray
  • Freddy vs. Jason Blu-Ray
  • Ravenous DVD
  • The Exorcist DVD

Yes, yes, I know there are 11 films there, not just 10.  The Thing was a recent acquisition but deservedly belongs in the top 10. . . A couple of the others don’t . . .I’m looking at you, Emily.  You and your Silent House . . .see what I did there?

Anyway, thanks for your patience and your support of Bizzam Movie News.  Without you, this would just be me rambling . . .

-Chris

2 thoughts on “Once again . . .apologies . . .

Leave a Reply

