Movie Ruminations

Man of Steel poster

Through a special countdown clock promotion, the new Man of Steel poster has premiered.  I have to say this is very interesting  . . . Superman in handcuffs . . .I wonder what this film is about . . .and boy do I hope it is good . . .have a look at the poster here.  What do you think?

Man of Steel poster

 

http://bizzammovienews.com/2012/07/25/re-cut-man-of-steel-trailer-with-iconic-john-williams-score/

http://bizzammovienews.com/2012/07/21/one-day-youre-gonna-have-to-make-a-choice-man-of-steel-teaser-trailer/

3 thoughts on “Man of Steel poster

    • I’m definitely looking forward to it, with some hesitation. I really liked what Bryan Singer was setting up with Superman Returns, so this one is already a little disappointing. I’m also not sure how well Zach Snyder will do with this.

      It is nice to hear that you and your son are psyched. I really hope it lives up for you guys.

  1. Pingback: “My son was in the bus . . .he saw what Clark did.” Man of Steel trailer | Bizzam!!

Leave a Reply

