Movie Trailers

“Can I be honest with you? I am bad news.” Zero Dark Thirty final trailer

Zero-Dark-ThirtyEven without all the awards nominations for this film, it would still look bad-ass.  I have been posting the trailer for this for quite awhile, as I am a fan of Kathryn Bigelow’s work.  Near Dark is one of the best vampire films ever made.  Strange Days was an amazing work of science fiction.  While I am not as big a fan of The Hurt Locker  as a lot of other critics were, I can appreciate what she accomplished with the film.

That being said, I am really looking forward to this.  I just seriously hope it doesn’t beat me over the head with left or right politics and just focuses on the story being told.  Either way, have a look at the final trailer here:

Zero Dark Thirty opens limited on December 19, 2012 and releases wide January 11, 2013.

Leave a Reply

