Movie Trailers

“You think you are safe . . .you are not.” Star Trek Into Darkness trailer

Star Trek Into Darkness posterJust last week we got the teaser trailer for J. J. Abrams (Super 8, Mission Impossible IIIStar Trek Into Darkness.  Today we have the full trailer.  And all I can say is wow.  This is just looking more and more amazing.

I have to say, this is one of those trailers that gives NOTHING away.  It seriously makes you want to see the film, but tells you absolutely nothing about it.  That’s what I like.  I don’t want to know the entire plot before I see the film.  Have a look at the glory that is this trailer:

Star Trek Into Darkness opens May 17, 2013.

4 thoughts on ““You think you are safe . . .you are not.” Star Trek Into Darkness trailer

    • I heard they were doing that. I have yet to see The Hobbit, and clearly I’m excited for it by my posts.

      I don’t live near an Imax, have to drive over an hour to get to one, but I may just to see The Hobbit and the Star Trek preview.

      • There’s a film club close to me who organised a coach trip to the Imax (we got a discount on tickets for a group booking – 24 people – and we split transport costs). It wasn’t just a cinema trip, more of an adventure.
        Can’t believe I have to wait a whole year for the next one.

Leave a Reply

