Blu-Ray Release Dates

“You’d save me a lot of paperwork if you’d just confess right now.” Dredd Blu-Ray trailer

dredd_blu-ray_dvdSo none of you out there listened to me.  That’s okay, I don’t hold much of a grudge.  None of you went to see Dredd when it release in the theater.  So, you all suck.  Luckily for you, the Blu-Ray release is next week.  So, you can all see the movie then.  And you better all buy it.  I really want to see a sequel to this.  And you will too when you see it.

Here is the Blu-Ray trailer for it.  I can tell you that I will be buying this when it streets.  It was a pretty amazing film.  You will like it.  Forget the Stallone version.  Really, forget about it.  Forget I mentioned it.  Mentioned what?  I don’t remember. . .Oh, yeah.  Here is the trailer for Dredd.  BUY IT!

Dredd is released on Blu-Ray on January 8, 2013.  BUY IT!  I really wanna see the sequel . . .Please? *puppy dog eyes*

5 thoughts on ““You’d save me a lot of paperwork if you’d just confess right now.” Dredd Blu-Ray trailer

  1. Pingback: Spaceballs (1987) Blu-Ray review | Bizzam!!

  2. Pingback: Taken 2 (2012) Blu-Ray review | Bizzam!!

  3. Pingback: Is a Dredd sequel still possible? | Bizzam!!

  4. Pingback: Hobo with a Shotgun (2011) Blu-Ray review (NSFW) | Bizzam!!

  5. Pingback: Life of Pi Blu-Ray release date | Bizzam!!

Leave a Reply

