Movie Trailers

Snitch Super Bowl TV spot

Snitch-Theatrical-PosterHot on the heels of the World War Z full Super Bowl TV spot comes the full spot for Snitch, the new Dwayne ‘The Rock’ Johnson’s film.  Have a look here:

I don’t know about you, but I am diggin’ the look of this film.  I think it looks like an interesting take on an action/adventure film and I am looking forward to see it.  I really like Dwayne Johnson and think he is just one great action film from taking over the action hero mantle from Stallone or Schwarzenegger.  Hopefully, this will be it.  We know it won’t be G. I. Joe: Retaliation . . .

Snitch opens February 22, 2013.

Leave a Reply

