Movie Ruminations

All roads lead to the teaser poster for Fast and Furious 6

Why oh why did they name this Fast and Furious 6?  Honestly, I liked the shorter Fast 5 and think this would have been better served by being called Fast 6.  Does it really matter?  Not one whit.  Just personal preference, I suppose.

Anyway, here we have the new teaser poster for the film.  It is a nice, clean, minimalist design that I really, really like.  Have a look and click to biggerize:

fast-and-furious-6-In all honesty, the only Fast and Furious film I have seen is Fast 5 and I can honestly say that I dug it quite a bit.  I won’t know for sure if I’m looking forward to this one until the Super Bowl spot airs tonight.

Fast and Furious 6 opens on May 24, 2013.

 

3 thoughts on “All roads lead to the teaser poster for Fast and Furious 6

  1. Pingback: Under the Dome teaser | Bizzam!!

  2. Pingback: Fast and Furious 6 Super Bowl spot | Bizzam!!

  3. Pingback: “You keep runnin’ your pie hole, you’re gonna smell an ass kickin’. Fast and Furious 6 trailer | Bizzam!!

Leave a Reply

