Movie Trailers

The Lone Ranger Super Bowl spot

Lone Ranger teaser posterHere we have the Super Bowl spot for Disney’s The Lone Ranger, and you can say all you want about me, but, dagnabit, it looks like it is going to be a fun ride.  Have a look at the trailer here:

I remember watching the old black and white series when I was a kid and I loved them.  I also saw the last theatrical attempt from 1982, I think (don’t quote me on that) in the theater.  I was six, so I don’t really remember it, though.  I have always like the character and I’m glad we are getting a new film.  It should be a fun ride (I hope).

The Lone Ranger opens in the US on July 3, 2012.

One thought on “The Lone Ranger Super Bowl spot

  1. Pingback: Iron Man 3 extended Super Bowl spot | Bizzam!!

Leave a Reply

