Movie Trailers

“You keep runnin’ your pie hole, you’re gonna smell an ass kickin’. Fast and Furious 6 trailer

fast-and-furious-6-It may have taken 5 installments, but the Fast and Furious franchise now has me hooked.  I have stated before that I have never seen any of the film in the series, other than part 5.  And part 5 surprised me with how good it was.  As an action film, I was all in.  I am not normally a car guy and could have cared less.  My ex-wife (wife at the time) dragged me to it, and I walked out a believer in the 5th film.  Sure, I didn’t care to catch up on the mythology, and still haven’t.  To me, Fast 5 is part one.

So, when it comes to Fast and Furious 6, I wasn’t at all interested until the first Super Bowl spot.  Again, I was intrigued.  Sure, I like The Rock. . .er. . .I mean Dwayne Johnson.  And I really like Vin Diesel.  But a car movie wasn’t my cup of tea.  And I don’t like Michelle Rodriguez.  But I am all in on Fast and Furious 6.  This trailer makes it look BAD ASS!!  Have a look at it here.  You will be in theaters after seeing this trailer:

Fast and Furious 6 opens May 24, 2013.  It can’t come soon enough.  Have I mentioned how much I love the poster for this film?

Leave a Reply

