Movie Ruminations / Movie Trailers / Music

Don’t Stop Believin’: Everyman’s Journey trailer

Dont+Stop+Believin+Everymans+Journey+Poster

I am not ashamed to admit that I loves me some Journey every now and then.  So sue me.  But who out there can honestly admit that they turn the radio when Don’t Stop Believin’ comes on?  Who doesn’t try to sing it and fail miserably?  I know I do.

Well, here we have a trailer for a new documentary film called Don’t Stop Believin’: Everyman’s Journey.  The film is about the search for a new lead singer for the band.  And who they foound might surprise you, if you don’t know already.

From the trailer, I am already calling this a must see.  As a rock n roll fan, as a film fan, I have to see this.  I’m a sucker for rock docs.  Have a look at the trailer below and let me know what you think in the comments!

Leave a Reply

