Movie Trailers

The Devil’s Carnival Episode 2 teaser and 9 minute Librarian clip

The Devils CarnivalOk, folks, a couple days ago I had the opportunity to see Darren Lynn Bousman and Terrance Zdunich’s The Devil’s Carnival.  I was blown away by it.  In the course of dong some research about the film prior to writing my review, I discovered that there is a second episode due for release this year.  While there is no release date, as of yet, there are a couple of videos for the film online.  So take a look at my review here and then take a look at the videos below:

Is it just me, or is anyone else getting a weird Bioshock feeling while watching the trailers?  It has this weird nazi/steampunk thing going on that is totally different than the carnival vibe from the first film.  To say I am excited for this is an understatement.

There is currently no release date for The Devil’s Carnival Episode 2, but I will keep you updated as I learn more.

One thought on “The Devil’s Carnival Episode 2 teaser and 9 minute Librarian clip

  1. Obviously I am super excited about this but I have to admit I didn’t totally enjoy the 2nd video in the library – wayyyyy long and while I liked the ending it took forever to get there.

Leave a Reply

