Movie Trailers

“Daddy, what’s marshal law?” World War Z trailer 2

World War ZHere we have the second full trailer for this summer’s World War Z.  Clearly I had some bunk information when I posted the poster about 10 minutes ago.  The trailer is already released.  See?  That’s what happens when you don’t research.  Let that be a lesson to all of you!

All kidding aside, I can honestly say that this trailer is pretty bad-ass.  I was not impressed with the first trailer or the Super Bowl spot.  This trailer may have sold me.  Of course, it still looks nothing like the book, but I think I can now see the film as a separate entity.  I think I am excited for this now . . .Have a look at the trailer here:

3 thoughts on ““Daddy, what’s marshal law?” World War Z trailer 2

  1. My spouse and I stumbled over here different website and thought I should check things out.
    I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking at your web page again.

Leave a Reply

