Movie Trailers

“I’d be pretty bummed if I don’t get at least a bite of the Milky Way.” This is the End red band trailer 2 (SUPER NSFW)

This is the End posterHere we have the newest red band trailer for This is the End, a new comedy starring James Franco, Seth Rogan, Jonah Hill, Danny McBride, Craig Robinson, and many, many others.  It looks hilarious.  Do not watch the trailer if you are at work.  Seriously.  It is pretty raunchy.  But, damn, if it isn’t funny . . .Have a look here:

This is the End opens on June 12, 2013.  I know I will be there.  The more I see of this film, the more I have to see it when it releases.

One thought on ““I’d be pretty bummed if I don’t get at least a bite of the Milky Way.” This is the End red band trailer 2 (SUPER NSFW)

  1. Pingback: Happy 4/20 from This is the End | Bizzam!!

Leave a Reply

