Movie Trailers

“I think you’re smellin’ what I’m sellin’.” R.I.P.D trailer

ripd-posterHere we have the first trailer for R.I.P.D., the new Ryan Reynolds and Jeff Bridges film.  This looks a lot like Men in Black just with dead folks instead of aliens.  I can get on board with that.  This trailer is pretty interesting and actually made me want to see the film.  I’m not expecting Oscar worthiness here, but a fun summer popcorn romp is always good.  Here’s hoping it’s halfway decent.  Have a look at the trailer here:

Leave a Reply

