Movie Trailers

“Somebody do somethin’. I got a tank on my ass!” Fast & Furious 6 final trailer

fast-and-furious-6-Here we have the final trailer for the upcoming Fast & Furious 6.  I have to say that this looks insane.  I haven’t seen any of the Fast movies other than part 5, but I really dug it a lot.  From what I hear, it was quite a bit different than the others since it focused on a heist and not just car racin’.  Well, this one looks to be even different than 5.  And it has me excited.  It doesn’t hurt that I like Dwayne Johnson and Vin Diesel, either.  Have a look at the trailer here:

Fast & Furious 6 opens on May 24, 2013.  Memorial Day weekend.

Leave a Reply

