Movie Trailers

“Earth is a complicated place. So are its women.” The History of Future Folk trailer

HISTORY-OF-FUTURE-FOLK_posterHere we have the trailer for the film The History of Future Folk.  And it looks brilliant.  I suggest you watch the trailer before reading anything about this movie.  It has got to be hilarious. Have a look at the trailer here:

Odds are that The History of Future Folk will not get a wide release, but never fear, I will let you know when it is available on Blu-Ray.  I have got to see this  . . .

2 thoughts on ““Earth is a complicated place. So are its women.” The History of Future Folk trailer

  1. I do not know if it’s just me or if everyone else encountering problems with your website. It seems like some of the text within your posts are running off the screen. Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too? This may be a problem with my web browser because I’ve had this
    happen previously. Thank you

Leave a Reply

