Movie Trailers

“Beautiful, don’t you think?” Gravity teaser trailer

gravity-movie-posterHere we have the first teaser trailer for Alfonso Cuaron’s Gravity.  Cuaron was the director of one of my favorite films of all time, Children of Men.  He also directed Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban.  I simply cannot wait for this film.  While I am not a huge George Clooney fan, I think I can suffer the man for this.  The film also stars Sandra Bullock, who I feel neither one way or the other about.  I’m excited by the director of this.  Honestly, I think Cuaron or Spielberg would be the only two directors who could get me to see a Channing Tatum movie.  Thankfully, Tatum is not in this, so I won’t have to weigh the pros and cons.  Have a look at the teaser here:

Gravity opens this October.

2 thoughts on ““Beautiful, don’t you think?” Gravity teaser trailer

  1. Pingback: Into Darkness, Hipster Heroes & Monster Makers | filmhipster

  2. Pingback: ‘The Best Man’ Teaser Trailer Surfaces | uglee kreyol ent

Leave a Reply

