Movie Trailers

“Whatever it was that was haunting our family, it’s not done with us.” Insidious Chapter 2 trailer

Insidious_Chapter_2-903990497-largeHere we have the trailer for Insidious Chapter 2, the sequel to the surprise hit Insidious.  While I have seen the first film, it has been quite awhile and I was kind of dozing when I watched it.  So, clearly, I cannot speak to the quality of the first film.

When it comes to this trailer, I am not terribly impressed.  While I like James Wan (Saw, Death Sentence, Dead Silence) quite a bit, this trailer doesn’t spark the interest in me that I would have  thought.  In fact, it looks pretty bland.  Perhaps I will find more to like when I re-watch the first film.  Maybe I’ll re-watch it tonight.  Anyway, have a look at the trailer here and feel free to let me know what you think  in the comments below.

Insidious Chapter 2 opens on Friday the 13th of September.

Don’t forget to click the Facebook like button on the side!

Don’t forget to click the Twitter button on the side!

Don’t forget to click the like button on the top of the page!

One thought on ““Whatever it was that was haunting our family, it’s not done with us.” Insidious Chapter 2 trailer

  1. Pingback: Third trailer for ‘The Conjuring’ includes the actual Perron family discussing the haunting | BIZZAM!!

Leave a Reply

