Movie Trailers

“If you awaken that beast, you will destroy us all.” The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug trailer arrives!!

The Hobbit Desolation of SmaugHere we have the first trailer for Peter Jackson’s prequel sequel, The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug.  And it is everything I hoped for and more.  It is a pretty damned amazing trailer.

Now, I loved The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey.  I know there are a lot of detractors for that film, but I cannot understand the ire.  I have watched it numerous times and have found that I like it more and more.  I personally feel that it is as good as the films in the LotR series.  So, obviously, I have been waiting with bated breath for this trailer.

Have a look at the trailer here.  It is an amazing trailer that finally gives us a glimpse of Orlando Bloom, Evangeline Lily, and Luke Evans.  I cannot wait for December.  . .

Leave a Reply

