Movie Trailers

“I will attack the Greeks with my entire navy.” 300: Rise of an Empire trailer

300-rise-of-an-empire-poster1While the film doesn’t open until next March, we still have the first trailer for 300: Rise of an Empire.  Odds are, they are trying to capitalize on Zack Snyder’s name right before the release of Man of Steel.  Either way, this trailer has me hook, line, and sinker.

I wasn’t sure what to expect when it was announced that another 300 film was coming.  I mean, really, after the end of the first one, where is there left to go?  It seemed a pretty open and shut case.  Well, I guess this time we are using an entire army and headin’ out on the high seas.  Ok, I have no more fishing/water references in me tonight.  Just have a look at the trailer.  I was impressed.

5 thoughts on ““I will attack the Greeks with my entire navy.” 300: Rise of an Empire trailer

  1. what does it mean when she says “i will attack the greeks with my entire navy” .. she is Greek herself ……..

  2. actually, i just read the history behind when the movie takes place.. (Sparta which is in Greece is against Persians and the other Greeks[which is her character])

Leave a Reply

