Movie Trailers

The Wizard of Oz 75th Anniversary Imax 3D trailer

7015WHV_IMAX_1Sht_MECH.inddOn September 20, 2013, The Wizard of Oz will be released in Imax 3D for a one week limited run. This is the same sort of run they did with Raiders of the Lost Ark.  Raiders did so well, though, they left it in theaters for a couple weeks more.

Well, here we have the trailer for The Wizard of Oz.  I have always been a huge fan of this film, loving it since I was a child.  So, saying that, I cannot wait for this release.  I will be there, no matter what.  I have never managed to see this film on the big screen, so I am super stoked.  Have a look at the trailer here:

Leave a Reply

