Movie Ruminations

First TV spot for Riddick

Here we have the first TV spot fr the upcoming Riddick.  Due out September 6, 2013, I cannot wait to see this.  I loved Pitch Black and liked The Chronicles of Riddick quite a bit.  I can’t wait to see where this goes.  I’m chomping at the bit here!  I will have more info about the film once Comic-Con hits.  Have a look at the TV spot here:

We also have a new poster for the film, which I believe is the Middle Eastern poster.  I could be wrong about that, but it is a pretty good poster.  Have a look at that here:

riddick poster 2

One thought on “First TV spot for Riddick

  1. Pingback: Extended TV spot for Prisoners | BIZZAM!!

Leave a Reply

