Video Game Ruminations

Batman: Arkham Origins Copperhead reveal trailer

Batman-Origins-LogoStraight from this years Comic Con comes this reveal trailer for another villain gunning for Batman, Copperhead.  Honestly, I am not at all familiar with the character, but from the looks of the trailer, she’s going to be a tough cookie . . .

Have a look at the fabulous trailer below.  Is there anyway I could be more excited for this game?  I really don’t think so . . .I may need to take a couple days off at the end of October to rock this out . . .

If, like me, you are unfamiliar with the character, click this link here to bop over to the Wikipedia page to read up.  Trust me, what we are seeing in this trailer is not the classic character . . .

Leave a Reply

