TV ruminations and news

The North Remembers- Game of Thrones Season IV tribute trailer

GoT RobbOh, how I wish my site was popular enough to grant me admittance to Comic Con . . . Oh, how I wish I wasn’t constantly broke and could simply afford to go . . .Wish in one hand and poop in the other, right?

After all the hoopla about the deaths of certain characters at the end of Season 3 of Game of Thrones, in particular The Red Wedding, it’s nice to see HBO taking a tongue in cheek stance on the promotion of the next season.  The video below is actually quite funny.  I found myself chuckling while watching it.  If you’ve seen the show, you will probably chuckle too.

Be warned, though, that if you are planning on watching Game of Thrones but haven’t started yet, there are spoilers here.  If you don’t want to know who dies, then do not watch this video.  For the rest of you, have a look at this funny Comic Con promo:

Leave a Reply

