TV ruminations and news

The Walking Dead Season 4 Comic Con trailer

The Walking Dead season 4 artThere are very few shows on TV that I watch every episode religiously.  Game of Thrones and The Walking Dead are the only two.  With Game of Thrones I wait until the seasons are released on Blu-Ray to watch them.  The Walking Dead I watch every week.  In my opinion, those are the only two shows worth watching religiously.  So, it is with great pleasure that I present to you the exciting Comic Con trailer for Season 4 of The Walking Dead.  Quit reading this and watch the trailer already!

So, after watching the trailer, the only question I have is this:  Where is the Governor?  Not a single glimpse of him in all of those four minutes.  Hell, we even got a quick glimpse of zombie Merle, but no Governor . . .hmmmmm. . .

The Walking Dead Season 4 premieres on AMC on October 13.  I cannot wait!

Leave a Reply

