Movie Trailers

“You face an enemy known only to a few.” “Known only to one.” Thor: The Dark World trailer

Thor the dark world posterHere we have the new trailer for Thor: The Dark World.  It looks pretty damned impressive.  I am really digging that it appears to be a bit darker and less opulent than the first film.  While I liked Thor, I felt that the danger in the film never seemed real.  This time around though, it seems like the danger is more real.  That is a feeling just from the muted colors of the trailer.  I’m hoping I’m right and this is Thor’s The Empire Strikes Back.  I want Thor in a darker, dangerous world.  Fingers crossed.  Have a look at the trailer below:

Thor: The Dark World opens on November 8, 2013.

One thought on ““You face an enemy known only to a few.” “Known only to one.” Thor: The Dark World trailer

  1. Pingback: “I will find a way to save us all.” Thor: The Dark World extended trailer | BIZZAM!!

Leave a Reply

