Movie Trailers

“Kermit, you were like James Bond back there.” Muppets Most Wanted trailer

 

Muppets-Most-Wanted-PosterIt is no secret that I absolutely loved The Muppets.  Click here for my glowing review.  Honestly, the fact that I loved it so much surprised even me.  I was never a Muppets fan before, and still wouldn’t consider myself a fan.  I am now very aware of Muppets movies, though.

So, here we have a new trailer for the newest Muppets film, Muppets Most Wanted.  While this doesn’t look as funny at the first film, it does certainly look entertaining.  Take a look here:

Muppets Most Wanted opens on March 21, 2014.

 

Leave a Reply

