Movie Trailers

“I once told you secrets have a cost; the truth does, too.” The Amazing Spider-Man 2 final trailer

amazing spiderman 2

Here we have the final trailer for Marc Webb’s The Amazing Spider-Man 2.  I still think the title is a terrible missed opportunity to pay tribute to the numerous, different comics out there.  Seriously, would it have been hard to call this The Spectacular Spider-Man?  Or Web of Spider-Man?  I digress.

Either way, this is the final trailer before the film unleashes on May 2, 2014.  It is still looking good, and I have my fingers crossed it will surprise me as much as the first one did.

One thought on ““I once told you secrets have a cost; the truth does, too.” The Amazing Spider-Man 2 final trailer

  1. Pingback: X -MEN movie trailer | My Art Nation

Leave a Reply

