Movie Trailers

“Maybe we should’ve picked a better superpower for you, Patrick.” The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water trailer!!!!

spongebob

Here it is!  The moment you have all been waiting for!  The first trailer for The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water!!

Ok, so I used to Hater SpongeBob Squarepants.  With a passion.  Once my boy started liking cartoons, though, he loved this show.  I had to adapt and either learn to love SpongeBob or go insane.  I chose the former, and am actually looking forward to this film.  This will be the first film I attempt to take my 4 year old son to.

Behold the glory of the trailer below (it is actually quite funny):

The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water opens February 13, 2015.

One thought on ““Maybe we should’ve picked a better superpower for you, Patrick.” The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water trailer!!!!

  1. Hello, I believe your web site might be having browser compatibility issues.

    Whenever I look at your site in Safari, it looks fine however when opening in Internet Explorer,
    it’s got some overlapping issues. I simply wanted
    to give you a quick heads up! Besides that, wonderful site!

Leave a Reply

