Movie Trailers

“Welcome to the apocalypse. I hope you like leather.” The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge out of Water trailer 2!!

spongebobHere is trailer 2 for The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge out of Water.  I cannot wait for this. . . In fact, I am taking my four year old to his first movie when this releases February 6, 2015.  That should be interesting . . .Take a look at the trailer here:

One thought on ““Welcome to the apocalypse. I hope you like leather.” The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge out of Water trailer 2!!

  1. I really hated the Apocalypse part in the Movie cause i remeber my cousin told me about it but i really wasnt paying attetion and then i also remmeber it was in the bible so then i was like omg this is gonna happen later. I was just shaking for the rest of the movie and started thinking too much about it for months. Like seriosuly why would you put a fake apocalypse in a spongebob movie that is really stupid and disturbing for some kids. When Mr.krabs said “welcome to the apocalypse” “I hope you like leather” my parents looked at eachother like wtf?

Leave a Reply

