Movie Trailers

“I made a promise to your mother that I would protect you.” Maggie trailer!!!

arnold-schwarzenegger-abigail-breslin-maggie

I’ve been following this one closely and now we have the first trailer for Arnold Schwarzenegger and Abigail Breslin’s zombie drama, Maggie.  This is Schwarzenegger’s first foray into a horror type film, despite the trailer looking more like a drama.  And perhaps it is a drama set against a zombie outbreak.  I’m not sure and those of us on the outside won’t know until the film releases on May 8, 2015.  I’m hearing a small theatrical release and VOD, which is unfortunate.  I would love to see this in the theater.  Of course, a VOD release means that I can just buy it on Vudu and watch it in the comfort of my own home.  Perhaps I smell an article detailing the pros and cons of VOD and the theatrical experience . . .

Leave a Reply

