Movie Trailers

“Out here, everything hurts.” Mad Max: Fury Road trailer!!!

mad-max-fury-road-poster1

So here is the newest trailer for George Miller’s Mad Max: Fury Road.  Is it just me, or is it crazy that in 2015 we are getting another Mad Max film, the last of which was Mad Max Beyond Thunderdome in 1985?  While Mel Gibson isn’t reprising his role (sadly) we are getting Tom Hardy instead.  When all is said and done, this trailer is batshit insane.  I cannot wait to see this in the theater.  This opens on May 15, 2015.

FYI, I’m not sure how I missed this trailer when it dropped.  It wasn’t until I was in the theater this past Friday that I managed to see it.  And, whoo, momma!

Leave a Reply

