Movie Trailers

“Night, night, Daddy. My show’s about to start.” Sinister II red band trailer!!

sinister-2

So here is the red band trailer for Sinister II.  I cannot wait to see this!

I absolutely adore the first film (read my review here).  In fact, it is one of only a handful of films that have actually scared me.  I don’t frighten easily at the movies, but I walked out of Sinister shaking.  Literally.  My hands were shaking and I was terrified to my core.  While that terror hasn’t held up on subsequent viewings, the initial terror will always be remembered.   Do I have high hopes that this film will have the same effect?  Not even slightly.  In fact, I’m not sure the original warranted a sequel, despite the fact it was an easy set up for this film.

Anywho, take a look at the trailer here.  I feel this is a better example of what to expect for the film.  While this is a red band trailer, there’s really nothing here to warrant a NSFW tag.

Leave a Reply

