Movie Trailers

“Please don’t make the supersuit green. Or animated.” Deadpool red band trailer (NSFW)

deadpool poster

Here is the red band trailer for Deadpool.  Honestly, I’m not sure what to think about this one.  While the trailer is great, and has piqued my interest, I have never really liked the character that much.  I find him irritating and a little grating.  Then again, I am not extremely familiar with him from the comics.  By the time he appeared, I was out of my comic phase.  So, I will reserve judgement until February.

Take a look at the trailer here, and be warned, it is muchly not safe for work!

Leave a Reply

